American politics is in crisis. Too many working people are seeing their wages stagnate, their retirements deferred, and their premiums rise. Medicare for All can solve the crisis in health care but more importantly it represents a transformative demand that has the potential to change American politics all together.

Long-time DSA member, Sanders Institute Fellow, and leader in the Healthy California single-payer campaign Michael Lighty will visit cities across the South and West to lecture on the current political and economic crisis, why Democratic Socialism is the answer to Trumpism and how the demand for Medicare for All has the potential to galvanize a mass working-class base in the next two years.

Join us at any one our tour stops to learn how the Democratic Socialists of America are building a movement of the working class majority to demand Medicare for All and how you can get involved!

OCT
14
Fort Worth
Sunday, October 14
OCT
15
North Texas
Monday, October 15
OCT
16
Concho Val - San Angelo
Tuesday, October 16
OCT
18
Austin
Thursday, October 18
OCT
19
Rio Grande Valley
Friday, October 19
OCT
20
Houston
Saturday, October 20
w/ Tim Faust
OCT
21
Orlando
Sunday, October 21
w/ Jose LaLuz
OCT
22
Miami
Monday, October 22
w/ Jose LaLuz
OCT
23
New Orleans
Tuesday, October 23
OCT
25
Phoenix
Thursday, October 25
OCT
26
Tucson
Friday, October 26
NOV
TBD
East Bay
Date TBD